WELCOME

tnresults.nic.in - Plus Two +2 Exam Results 2015 Tamil Nadu

Advertisement
http://tnresults.nic.in is the official website of Tamil Nadu (TN) SSLC / Class 10  and +2 Examination Results Online 2015. +2 Result will declare on Thursday, 7th May 2015 and SSLC Result on Thursday, 21st May 2015
  • Examination: Tamil Nadu +2 Examination
  • Conducted by:Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education
  • Board Established: 1910
  • Date of Exam: Thursday, 5th March 2015 to Tuesday, 31st March 2015
  • Time: 10.15 AM to 1.15 PM
  • Declaration of Result: Thursday, 7th May 2015
  • Results Website: http://tnresults.nic.in
  • Official Website: http://dge.nic.in

Tamil Nadu +2 Examination March 2015 Time Table

  • Thursday, 5th March 2015 - Tamil Paper 1
  • Friday, 6th March 2015 - Tamil Paper 2
  • Monday, 9th March 2015 - English Paper 1
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2015 - English Paper 2
  • Friday, 13th March 2015 - Communicative English / Indian Culture / Computer Science / Bio-Chemistry / Advanced Language
  • Monday, 16th March 2015 - Commerce / Home Science / Geography 
  • Wednesday, 18th March 2015 - Maths / Zoology / Microbiology / Nutrition and Dietetics 
  • Friday, 20th March 2015 - Political Science / Nursing / Statistics / Theory of Vocational Subjects 
  • Saturday, 21st March 2015 - Telugu
  • Monday, 23rd March - Accountancy / Chemistry
Tamil Nadu (TN) 12th Standard / +2 / Class 12 Examination Result Online

Students can get their 12th Standard Result through SMS by sending a Message as tnboard12 <space> Register Number,Date of Birth and send to 09282232585

For eg: If the register Number of a Student is 369258 and the Date of Birth is 1st January 1995 then the SMS will be tnboard12 369258,01/01/1995
  • Examination: Tamil Nadu SSLC Examination
  • Conducted by:Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education
  • Date of Exam: Thursday, 19th March 2015 to Friday, 10th April 2015
  • Time: 9.30 AM to 12 Noon
  • Declaration of Result: Thursday, 21st May 2015
  • Results Website: http://tnresults.nic.in
Tamil Nadu SSLC Examination March 2015 Time Table

Time: 9.30 AM to 12 PM
  • Thursday, 19th March 2015 - Language Paper 1
  • Saturday, 20th March 2015 - Telugu
  • Tuesday, 24th March 2015 - Language Paper 2
  • Wednesday, 25th March 2015 - English Paper 1
  • Thursday, 26th March 2015 - English Paper 2
  • Monday, 30th March 2015 - Maths
  • Monday, 6th April 2015 - Science
  • Friday, 10th April 2015 - Social Science
Tamil Nadu (TN) SSLC Examination Result Online

SSLC Examination result will announce on 7th May 2015 and will be available in the website http://tnresults.nic.in

For more details about Tamil Nadu SSLC / 10th Standard / Class 10 and Higher Secondary / 12th Standard / +2 Examination Results Online please visit http://tnresults.nic.in
Get Free Email Updates to your Inbox!

Post a Comment

Click "Subscribe By Email" link below the comment and get informed about the Comments Posted here.

Copyright © Recruitmentvartha - Government Jobs in India | Designed By Code Nirvana